Cefn Coch Farm Self Catering Cottages



Short Breaks
Available

Book Now

 

 


Prices
  

Weekly lets are usually from Friday to Friday in peak seasons.  Out of peak seasons weekly lets can start any day of the week, subject to availability.

Short breaks of 3, 4 or 5 nights are available out of peak seasons, starting any day of the week, subject to availability.

Last Minute Bookings - please enquire about discounts off the normal price for last minute breaks or reduced occupancy


The Cottage The Barn
2016 7 nights 3 nights 7 nights 3 nights
Friday, 1 January 300 210 300 210
Friday, 8 January 300 210 300 210
Friday, 15 January 300 210 300 210
Friday, 22 January 300 210 300 210
Friday, 29 January 300 210 300 210
Friday, 5 February 300 210 300 210
Friday, 12 February 350 240 365 250
Friday, 19 February 300 210 300 210
Friday, 26 February 300 210 300 210
Friday, 4 March 300 210 300 210
Friday, 11 March 300 210 300 210
Friday, 18 March 300 210 300 210
Friday, 25 March 375 250 375 250
Friday, 1 April 425 320 425 320
Friday, 8 April 425 320 425 320
Friday, 15 April 400 320 425 320
Friday, 22 April 400 300 425 320
Friday, 29 April 400 300 425 320
Friday, 6 May 400 300 425 320
Friday, 13 May 400 300 425 320
Friday, 20 May 425 300 450 320
Friday, 27 May 425 300 450 320
Friday, 3 June 425 300 450 320
Friday, 10 June 425 300 450 320
Friday, 17 June 425 300 450 320
Friday, 24 June 425 300 450 320
Friday, 1 July 450 320 450 320
Friday, 8 July 450 320 450 320
Friday, 15 July 500 - 525 -
Friday, 22 July 550 - 575 -
Friday, 29 July 595 - 615 -
Friday, 5 August 595 - 615 -
Friday, 12 August 595 - 615 -
Friday, 19 August 595 - 615 -
Friday, 26 August 595 - 615 -
Friday, 2 September 450 320 450 320
Friday, 9 September 425 300 425 300
Friday, 16 September 400 280 400 280
Friday, 23 September 400 280 400 280
Friday, 30 September 350 240 350 240
Friday, 7 October 350 240 350 240
Friday, 14 October 350 240 350 240
Friday, 21 October 375 300 375 300
Friday, 28 October 350 240 350 240
Friday, 4 November 300 210 300 210
Friday, 11 November 300 210 300 210
Friday, 18 November 300 210 300 210
Friday, 25 November 300 210 300 210
Friday, 2 December 300 210 300 210
Friday, 9 December 300 210 300 210
Friday, 16 December 301 211 301 211
Friday, 23 December 500 350 525 375
Friday, 30 December 525 380 550 395

   * The Barn - sleeps 4 (+2)

 Where the sofa bed option is required, please add £25 per week.

 

  What's Included in the Rent?

  • The cottages are offered on a self-catering basis
  • Bed Linen, duvets and pillows (please bring your own towels)
  • Bath mat
  • Tea Towels
  • Hot Water
  • Central Heating in colder months
  • £10 worth of electricity per week (or pro rata for short breaks) - thereafter at cost by meter reading


Home | Accommodation | The Area | Photo Gallery | Prices | Terms & Conditions | How to Book| Booking Form | Useful Links | Contact Us
     
Content Cefn Coch 2007-17 | Website by AlgolOnline